The Premier Soccer League (PSL) today, 31 July 2015 released the 2015/16 National First Division (NFD) fixtures.


The League has also confirmed that the NFD will kick-off on Saturday, 22 August 2015. The NFD will have four new faces in newcomers, Mbombela United from Mpumalanga as well as  Mthatha Bucks from the Eastern Cape and two clubs relegated from the Premier Division, Amazulu and Moroka Swallows.

NFD Opening Weekend Fixtures:

Saturday 22 August 2015

  • AmaZulu vs. Witbank Spurs King Zwelithini Stadium 15:00
  • Black Leopards vs. Milano United Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
  • Cape Town All Stars vs. Moroka Swallows Athlone Stadium 15:00
  • FC Cape Town vs. African Warriors NNK Rugby Stadium 15:00
  • Highlands Park vs. Royal Eagles Makhulong Stadium 15:00
  • Mbombela United vs. Thanda Royal Zulu Kanyamazane Stadium 15:00

 Sunday 23 August 2015

  • Mthatha Bucks Vasco Da Gama Mthatha Stadium 15:00
  • Santos Baroka FC Athlone Stadium 15:00

Source: PSL Media

Next articleMarques joins Santos