The Premier Soccer League (PSL) have confirmed the fixtures for the 2016/17 Promotion Play-off matches.

The play-offs will be contested by National First Division (NFD) runners-up Black Leopards and Stellenbosch FC, who finished 3rd. The two NFD teams will be joined by the Absa Premiership’s 15th placed team.

The fixtures:

31 May: Stellenbosch FC vs PD 15

3 June: Black Leopards vs Stellenbosch FC

7 June: PD 15 vs Black Leopards

10 June: PD 15 vs Stellenbosch FC

14 June: Stellenbosch FC vs Black Leopards

17 June: Black Leopards vs PD 15

The three teams will compete in a mini-league with two rounds of fixtures (home and away basis) with the winning team joining/remaining in the Absa Premiership.

PSL will confirm the venues and kick-off times in due course.

Written by: Diski Voice