The Premier Soccer League has confirmed the dates, venues and kick-off times for the upcoming Nedbank Cup Last 16 fixtures.

The #NedbankCup2020 last 16 stage will kick-off on Friday, 21 February 2020 and conclude on Tuesday, 25 February 2020.

Tickets for all eight fixtures will be sold at TicketPro outlets and SPAR stores countrywide (Click here to view your nearest ticket outlet:

The round of 16 fixtures will kick-off at the Thohoyandou Stadium on Friday evening when 2011 finalists, Black Leopards host ABC Motsepe side Amavarara FC who are beaming with confidence after a memorable victory of Super Eagles in the previous round.

On Saturday afternoon (22 February 2020), Highlands Park and Kaizer Chiefs will battle it out at the Makhulong Stadium while Happy Wanderers entertain TS Sporting at the Princess Magogo Stadium and Mbombela United welcome Real Kings to the Kanyamazane Stadium. Kick-off for all three fixtures will be at 15h00.

Then at 20h15, Bloemfontein Celtic and Maritzburg United will lock horns at the Dr Molemela Stadium inn Mangaung.

The following day, Sunday 23 February 2020, Baroka FC and Hungry Lions will clash at the Peter Mokaba Stadium while two-time Nedbank Cup champions, Mamelodi Sundowns host Vaal University of Technology at the Lucas Moripe Stadium. Kick-off for both fixtures is at 15h00.

The last fixture of the last 16 stage will take place on Tuesday, 25 February 2020 at the Bidvest Stadium when 2010 champions Bidvest Wits host Chippa United in a repeat of the 2019 quarterfinal.

The PSL will advise on tickets availability in due course.

Written by: Diski Voice