The Premier Soccer League (PSL) have confirmed the Promotion Play-off dates following a draw conducted in Johannesburg today, 16 April 2018. 

The Promotional Play-offs are contested by the team that finishes 15th in the PSL and the teams that finish second and third in the National First Division (NFD).

Ajax Cape Town are currently in the 15th position in the PSL while position second and third are occupied by Black Leopards and Jomo Cosmos respectively in the NFD.

Full Promotional Play-off Fixtures:

May 16 – NFD 2 vs PSL 15

May 20 – NFD 3 vs NFD 2

May 23 – PSL 15 vs NFD 3

May 26 – PSL 15 vs NFD 2

May 30 – NFD 2 vs NFD 3

June 02 – NFD 3 vs PSL 15

PSL will announce the venues and Kick-off times as soon as the PSL and NFD are concluded.

Written by: Diski Voice