Nedbank Cup Last 32 Draw


Cape Town City wil host SuperSport United, while Orlando Pirates will travel to Thohoyandou to face Black Leopards in the Nedbank Cup last 32.

The defending champions, Free State Stars will start their defence against the National First Division (NFD) side, Richards Bay.

Nedbank cup is played by 16 PSL teams, 8 NFD teams and 8 teams from SAFA structures.

Full last 32 fixture:

Cape Town City vs SuperSport United
Umvoti FC vs TS Galaxy
Bidvest Wits vs Boyne Tigers FC
Chippa United vs Mamelodi Sundowns
AmaZulu vs Higlands Park
Tjakastad Junior Shepherds vs Golden Arrows
Baroka FC vs Jomo Cosmos
Maccabi FC vs The Magic FC
Witbank Spurs vs Maritzburg United
Free State Stars vs Richards Bay FC
Super Eagles vs Bloemfontein Celtic
Polokwane City vs Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhadzila
Black Leopards vs Orlando Pirates
Cape Umoya United vs TUT
Mbombela United vs NC Professionals
Tornado FC v Kaizer Chiefs

The Last 32 fixtures will be played from January 23-29, with the PSL to announce exact dates, venues and kick-off times in due course.

Written by: Diski Voice