Arrows Win DStv Premiership Quarter Two


Lamontville Golden Arrows have been confirmed as the DStv Premiership Q-Innovation Quarter Two Winners.

Abafana Bes’thende won the seven-match Quarter two (Q2) block after amassing 16 points with five victories, one draw and only one loss.

Current DStv Premiership log leaders, Mamelodi Sundowns finished Q2 in second position just one point behind Mandla Ncikazi’s side. SuperSport United, AmaZulu FC and Orlando Pirates (all on 12 points) finished third, fourth and fifth respectively.

Written by: Diski Voice