Nedbank Cup last 32 venues, dates, KO times confirmed


Nedbank Cup defending champions, SuperSport United will begin the defence of the cup on the last day of the round of 32, Wednesday, 15 March 2017 against National First Division (NFD) big spenders Royal Eagles at Harry Gwala Stadium.

The Nedbank Cup will kick-off on Monday, 06 March 2017 with Mamelodi Sundowns hosting ABC Motsepe side, Mariveni United from Limpopo at the Lucas Moripe Stadium (KO at 19h30).

Full Round of 32 Fixtures:

Monday, 6 March 2017
Mamelodi Sundowns vs Mariveni United – Lucas Moripe Stadium (19h30)

Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Polokwane City vs African All Stars – Old Peter Mokaba Stadium (19h30)

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Kwadukuza United vs Ajax Cape Town – Harry Gwala Stadium (15h00)
Buya Msuthu vs Bloemfontein Celtic – Moruleng Stadium (15h00)
Jomo Cosmos vs United Rovers – Tsakane Stadium (15h00)
FC Cape Town vs Baroka FC – NNK Rugby Stadium (15h00)
Stellenbosch FC vs Kaizer Chiefs – Athlone Stadium (20h15)
Free State Stars vs Highlands Park – Goble Park (20h15)

Sunday, 12 March 2017
Lamontville Golden Arrows vs Maritzburg United – Princess Magogo Stadium (15h00)
Acornbush United vs Cape Town City FC – Kabokweni Stadium (15h00)
EC Bees vs Orlando Pirates – Sisa Dukashe Stadium (15h00)
Days FC vs Mbombela United – Griffons Rugby Stadium (15h00)

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Royal Eagles vs SuperSport United – Harry Gwala Stadium (19h30)
Chippa United vs Witbank Spurs – Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium (19h30)
Platinum Stars vs AmaZulu – Moruleng Stadium (19h30)
Cape Town All Stars vs Bidvest Wits – Athlone Stadium (19h30)

Written by: Diski Voice