NFD Nedbank Cup Draw


The National First Division (NFD) preliminary round draw for the Nedbank Cup was conducted at the Premier Soccer League (PSL) offices on Thursday, 23 November 2017.

The matches will take place on the weekend of December 12 and 13.

The Nedbank Cup features the 16 Premiership teams, eight NFD teams (The winners of the matches below) and eight sides from the SAFA lower leagues.

Full Fixtures:

Cape Town All Stars vs Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhadzila FC
Super Eagles vs Black Leopards
Jomo Cosmos vs Ubuntu CT
Witbank Spurs vs Richards Bay
Stellenbosch vs Mbombela United
Mthatha Bucks vs Uthongathi
Royal Eagles vs AmaTuks
Highlands Park vs Real Kings

The PSL will announce the dates, venues and kick-off times in due course.

Written by: Diski Voice