MTN8 Semis dates and kick-off times confirmed

The PSL Organising Committee has confirmed the MTN8 semi-final first and second leg fixtures dates and kick-off times.


On Saturday, 15 August 2015, the MTN8 semis will kick-off with the fixture between Ajax Cape Town and Bidvest Wits at Coetzenberg Stadium. Kick-off is at 20h15.

On Sunday, 16 August 2015, defending MTN8 champions, Kaizer Chiefs will travel to Bloemfontein to play against Bloemfontein Celtic at the Free State Stadium. Kick-off is at 15h00.

The MTN8 semi-finals return leg will be played on 29 and 30 August 2015. On Saturday night (20h15), 29 August 2015, Kaizer Chiefs will host Bloemfontein Celtic at FNB Stadium while Bidvest Wits will be at home against Ajax Cape Town at the Bidvest Stadium at 15h00.

Source: PSL Media